ArtNet

Unione Europea
Contacts

Dr. Elisabetta Delle Donne
PIXEL
Via del Berignolo, 40
I-50141 Firenze
Tel.: Tel.: +39-055-43 69 760
Fax: Fax: +39-055-43 69 737
E-Mail: elisabetta@pixel-online.net
For further information please contact your national coordinator:

Anna Dalrymple
PIXEL Associazione
E-Mail: anna@pixel-online.net

Christa Elster
B.W. Ver.di
E-Mail: elster@bw-verdi-ue.de

Norbert Krebs
Greco-transferstelle Kleve
E-Mail: greco-krebs@t-online.de

Christian Gmeiner
Pädagogische Akademie der Diözese St. Pölten in Krems
E-Mail: cgmeiner@aon.at

Jo Dix
no limits education and training ltd
E-Mail: joball@dircon.co.uk

Gwyn Hunt
Cumbria Institute of the Arts
E-Mail: gwyn.hunt@cumbria.ac.uk

Benoît Wagelmans
INFOREF
E-Mail: inforef@skynet.be

Dag Ofstad
Kompetansemegleren as
E-Mail: dofstad@online.no

Berit Stensland
County of Nordland - Projectleader
E-Mail: berit.stensland@nfk.no

Eleni Rigou
Graphics, Multimedia and GIS Laboratory, University of Patras
E-Mail: erigou@cti.gr
For all the other countries: Elisabetta Delle Donne
PIXEL Associazione
E-Mail: elisabetta@pixel-online.net